彭嘉恩

model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b

彭嘉恩(超級名模)位中法混血兒,在香港出生並能說多國語言,包括英語、法語、粵語和國語。14歲那年,她贏得著名的香港精英模特大賽冠軍後,被星探發掘並成為模特兒。

自此,彭嘉恩旋即走紅,曾當過法國著名時裝品牌Yves Saint Laurent聖羅蘭形象大使、時尚尖端化妝品牌美寶蓮亞洲地區代言人和意大利奢侈汽車品牌Maserati 形象大使等等。她亦曾為眾多世界頂尖時裝品牌包括Louis Vuitton, Dior, Diane Von Furstenberg 當過模特兒,許多世界知名的攝影師包括Steven Miesel, Wing Shya and Mauricia Galimberti 也曾為她拍過照,並參加中美各地不同的品牌活動。最近,她與友人一起創辦了LuxTNT.com,讓愛美人士租借不同款式的手袋。

多棲發展的她,喜歡唱歌、舞蹈、演戲,還是位自學吉他的原創歌手。在2006年,她發布了第一張個人專輯  « Dream Come True » 和她第一首熱門主打歌曲  « I didn’t know »。此後,她在巴黎女子組合  « New Faces »內亦曾擔任過主音。

過往,她曾參與電影拍攝,如夏永康導演、謝霆鋒、張學友、吳彥祖和張曼玉主演的  « 全城熱戀 »。加上天生的藝術氣質,彭嘉恩獲得不少演戲機會,曾拍攝連續劇« 歌舞廚房 » 飾演刁蠻誘人的侍應,劇中參演的巨星眾多,包括Stephen Rahman-Hughes, Christian Bautista, Karylle Tatlonghari和Arthur Acuria等。此劇更透過AXN向全球13個國家發放至超過一千八百多萬個家庭收看。

在繁忙的工作之餘,彭嘉恩總會騰出時間參與不同類型的慈善工作,志於回饋社會和提高公眾對志願機構的關注。例如 : 香港救狗之家、世界自然基金會、樂施會、亞洲動物基金會、香港愛護動物協會或關於兒童的協會等等。幫助別人已成為她的使命,這令她創建The Rosemary Foundation,目的是把慈善工作更專業化。

文章分类

Rosemary Vandenbroucke

model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b

Rosemary Vandenbroucke (Top model) first caught the world’s attention at age 14 by winning the prestigious Elite Model Look competition. Her father is French and her mother is Chinese. Rosemary was born in HK and is multi-lingual, speaking English, French, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Rosemary’s modeling career has taken off to include highlights such as Saint Laurent Ambassador (appointed by legend French luxury brand Yves Saint Laurent), Asia’s spokes model for leading cosmetics company Maybelline and ambassador for Italian luxury car brand Maserati. She also worked with various famous fashion labels such as Louis Vuitton, Dior, and Diane Von Furstenberg, renowned photographers including Steven Miesel, Wing Shya and Mauricio Galimberti and major campaigns from New York to China. Recently, she became co-founder of an online luxury business LuxTNT.com, renting out different styles of handbags to fashionistas.

Rosemary demonstrated her versatility by expanding her repertoire to include singing, dancing and most recently acting. A self-taught guitarist and singer-song writer, Rosemary celebrated the release of her first album titled “Dreams Come True” in 2006 and had her first hit “I didn’t know”. She then took on the role as the lead singer in a girl group called “New Faces” based in Paris, in 2008.

Moreover, she participated in a several feature films such as “ The Hot Summer Days” by Wing Shya starring Nicholas Tse, Jacky Cheung, Daniel Wu and Maggie Cheung. Her latest endeavor is her biggest role yet, capitalizing on all her artistic abilities, Rosemary plays a principal actress in the TV Show “The Kitchen Musical” co-stars Stephen Rahman-Hughes, Christian Bautista, Karylle Taltlonghari and Arthur Acuria and showed on AXN to 18 million households covering 13 countries.

In between, Rosemary has always found time for her charity work. She has dedicated her time, money and effort to raise awareness for important causes such as: Hong Kong Dog Rescue, WWF, Oxfam, Animals Asia, SPCA and Variety for Children. Helping others has become her lifelong mission which has lead Rosemary to create “The Rosemary Foundation”, an organization that is aimed to professionalize her charity work.

Posted in