李月

  • 身高: 172 cm
  • 上圍: 32"
  • 腰圍: 24"
  • 下圍: 34"
  • 鞋碼: 38
  • 髮色: 深啡色
  • 眼睛颜色: 啡色
model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b

出生於北京的李月是名人、模特兒,也是香港星潮娛樂文化董事之一。打從少女時代,李月已投身模特兒行列。她之後移居香港,繼續發展模特兒事業。

2008-2012年間,李月是最受媒體歡迎的模特兒之一。她亦曾為多本雜誌及報章擔任模特兒,包括《Elle》、《Marie Claire》、《壹週刊》、《東周刊》、《東方日報》、《星島日報》及《Ketchup》等。同時,她亦成為各大品牌的廣告女主角,當中包括澳門新濠天地、華為、索尼、哈爾濱啤酒、原葉綠茶、博士倫、西門子及黑人牙膏。2009年,她被澳門綜合娛樂度假項目「新濠天地」選中,成為代言人,把她的事業推向高峰。

李月於2011年結婚,並退出全職模特兒行列,婚後她誕下一子一女。2013年,她連同幾位拍檔成立星潮娛樂文化有限公司,同時,她亦繼續參與一些代言工作。

文章分类

Bobo

  • Height: 172 cm
  • Bust: 32"
  • Waist: 24"
  • Hip: 34"
  • Shoes: 38
  • Hair: Dk Brown
  • Eyes: Brown
model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b model6_b

Bobo Li, is a Chinese-born Hong Kong model, celebrity and director of QUEST Artists and Models. She became a professional model since teenage. Her modeling career took a sharp turn upwards after she moved to Hong Kong.

During 2008 to 2012, Bobo was among the most popular models and a ubiquitous presence on magazines. She worked for Elle, Marie Claire, Next Magazine, East Weekly, Oriental Daily, Sing Tao Daily and Ketchup. She also appeared on various commercial print ad campaigns and photo shoots, includes City of Dream, HUAWEI, Sony, Harbin Beer, Yuan Ye Green Tea, Bausch & Lomb, Siemens and Darlie. After working in commercial print ad campaigns and photo shoots, Bobo had breakout season in 2009. She became the endorser of City of Dream Macau.

Bobo quit full-time modeling and got married in 2011. She has a daughter and a son. She founded QUEST Artists & Models in 2013 with partners. In the meantime, she continues to provide celebrity endorsement for a variety of projects.

Posted in